linergirl.blogg.se

Excalibur las vegas airport shuttle
Excalibur las vegas airport shuttle









You can only submit a review or rating of an experience to Viator if you were the person who made the booking through Viator.

#Excalibur las vegas airport shuttle driver

Now I won’t get none of my money back that’s really unfair and it wasn’t my fault we were they’re and couldn’t locate your driver who you said he was there and no one saw him. Its embarrassing and humiliating for me because I was all excited thinking we’re getting picked up in style, wanted to surprise my friends and didn’t get to. they stated I won’t get a refund because the driver was there. I said why haven’t he tried calling me I was the one who had to reach out after waiting for more than an hour, they said the driver messaged me, which I didn’t get that text until I arrived at my hotel, so I said you know what just let me get whatever it is your giving me back for refund. They sent a picture with no time on it stated that the driver was there. I asked why is that, because I didn’t use the service, no one picked us up. I requested a refund they said I won’t get all of my money back but some. We waited more than an hour still didn’t see the driver so we ended up taking Uber.

excalibur las vegas airport shuttle

I reached out to company they said they’ll contact me back they’re going find out what happened.

excalibur las vegas airport shuttle

We asked around stated the name of the company, everyone who we asked said no they haven’t seen anyone. I didn’t get the service I paid for, 8 of us arrived at the airport went straight to the baggage claim area where they said my driver would be waiting and we saw no one holding a sign with my name on it. They have none at all, they just don’t care about the customer only about the money. My problem is with their customer service. Parent or guardian is responsible for installing car seats to vehicles and buckling child safely into car seat. Passengers are allowed to provide their own car seats. Arrangements can be made with Las Vegas Baby Equipment Rentals to have a car seat available for the vehicle assigned.

  • Car Seat Policy: Car seats are available with an extra cost for rent from Las Vegas Baby Equipment Rentals.
  • The child seat must be appropriate for the size and weight of the child, and must be installed within and securely attached to the vehicle.
  • Nevada car seat laws require that CHILDREN UNDER 6 years old and below 60 pounds be in a child restraint system while traveling in automobiles.
  • When arriving on an overnight flight, please ensure you book for the date you land.
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions.
  • surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable

    excalibur las vegas airport shuttle

    Each traveller is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag.At time of booking, passengers must provide airline and flight number and telephone number while abroad.Confirmation will be received at time of booking.









    Excalibur las vegas airport shuttle